Smokie - It's Country Time (2009)

Posted By : stfine | Date : 07 Nov 2009 16:42:23 | Comments : 1 |

Smokie - It's Country Time (2009)

Smokie - It's Country Time (2009)
Soft Rock | MP3 HQ 320kpbs | lo-res cover, tags, playlist | 154 MB

The Smokie sound is so distinctive that it has set the band apart from the rest, allowing them to remain at the top for over two decades and to still continue making new music. It's original, it's timeless and it's made Smokie one of the worldwide best selling bands, with a career few could better.

Переиздание альбома "The Nashville Album" (1998) с добавкой "новых" старых песен. В записи альбома приглашен Maggie Reilly - vocals.

01. Ain't It Funny How It Works
02. All She Ever Really Wanted
03. And The Night Stood Still
04. She Rides Wild Horses
05. What Are We Waiting For
06. Goodbye Yesterday's Heartache
07. Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone
08. The Wrong Reasons
09. Desperate Measures
10. When The Walls Come Down
11. If You Think You Know How To Love Me
12. No Rest For The Wounded Heart
13. I Can Be A Heartbreaker Too
14. Looking For You
15. Till Hell Freezes Over
16. Mexican Girl
17. Rock'n Roll Rodeo
18. When It's The Right Time

Playing Time: 01:10:18

ADVERTISING » Very Fast Download!


Posted By: Spanky2 Date: 21 Nov 2009 03:29:30
Thanks a lot!